In our July eNewsletter, we told you about our exciting news around the creation of our Alumni Board.  Child’s Voice was thrilled to host the kickoff meeting on Wednesday night.  Seven of our graduates were present with another six calling in for the meeting.  Members of the alumni board are:  Haley Drucker – Class of 2003, Lindsay Behrens – Class of 2006, Cullen Bradley – Class of 2009, Amy Bussa – Class of 2007, Clara Lynk – Class of 2007, Sydney Naddy – Class of 2008, Caroline Noonan – Class of 2008, Lauren Noonan – Class of 2005, Mitch Olsen – Class of 1999, Marne Sullivan – Class of 2008, Ethan Urbanski – Class of 2004 and Alex Wigdale – Class of 2007.

They accomplished a lot in their first meeting!  We are proud to announce the new officers:

Haley Drucker, President

Mitch Olsen, Vice President

Treasurer, Ethan Urbanski

Marketing & Events Chairs:  Clara Lynk, Marne Sullivan, Alexandra Wigdale

In addition to selecting officers and committee members, the Alumni Board also planned some upcoming fun events for the group.  They will be posting on our social media sites so be sure to watch for their updates.  We are so excited to launch this new Board.